Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Jaqunya14
Just me being me.
Gender: Female
Location: Andrews, SC, USA
Age: 32
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church I attend now:Apostolic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Student
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Music:Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I love everyone!
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Color Purple, Coming to America
  • Favorite TV shows:Good Times
  • Outdoor activity:Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Music, Reading, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Is us just enjoying each other and laughing our hearts out.
  • Food:Chinese, Fast food, French, Japanese
  • Favorite restaurants:Longhorn Steakhouse
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:High School, and attending college now.
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)