Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

in a parade
Gender: Male
Location: Beaver Dam, WI, USA
Age: 53
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 45%
  •   yellow: 31%
  •   white: 12%
  •   red: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:small business owner, teach work skills to disabled people
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:loving, honest,caring. fun.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:the band i was in, bogus was the name, what fun.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:do not really have any favorites
  • Favorite TV shows:do not really watch them much.
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:on my harley, doesnt matter where
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, German, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:fact is i like to try new foods. i eat anything!
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:high school, management schools, mechnical schools
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)