Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

JNR117
Gender: Male
Location: Manhattan, KS, USA
Age: 24
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 50%
  •   blue: 21%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Not sure yet
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Customer Service Rep
  • Ethnicity:Native American

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Hey, I'm a goofy, silly, guy who likes to enjoy life.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Relient K, Newsboys, The Eagles, etc.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:David Tennant from Dr. Who.
  • Favorite TV shows:Dr. Who
  • Outdoor activity:Horseback riding, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Going somewhere I've never been before just to see it.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Indian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)