Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

JLT26
Gender: Male
Location: Charlotte, NC, USA
Age: 35
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 53%
  •   white: 20%
  •   blue: 18%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Lawyer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:German

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Country/Western, Folk, Jazz, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I describe my taste in music as awesome. Other people say 'eclectic.'
  • Favorite movies and actors:You will probably hate my taste in movies. I like them obscure and with subtitles.
  • Favorite restaurants:I have a thing for high end restaurants. By 'thing' I mean I love them and spend way too much money
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:A bunch of bigtime nerd schools.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)