Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Livonia, NY, USA
Age: 57
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Editorial Coordinator Publishing Company
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:53 year old Widow who feels like 40. Loves Jesus and life! Make every day count.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Folk, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Carrie Jobe, Third Day, Michael W. Smtih, Mary Barrett, Keb' Mo', Beatles, bluegrass gospel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Second Hand Lions, Open Range, Sound of Music, Big Fat Greek Wedding, Duvall, Costner, John Wayne
  • Favorite TV shows:Star Trek, I love Lucy, CSI
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Sunbathing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:to the beach or/and to the mountains
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, French, Mediterranean, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, diners, steak houses
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:some college and secretarial school (technical)
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)