Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

JAJ1979
Me at my Office
Gender: Male
Location: Lubbock, TX, USA
Age: 35
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 53%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   yellow: 11%
  •   red: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Strawberry Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Office Manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Country/Western
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Zack Brown Band, Chris Young, Craig Morgan. Waylon Jennings and older classic country artists
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Star Trek movies & the tv series (I know. I'm a dork). Anything with Clint Eastwood.
  • Favorite TV shows:Mythbusters, NCIS, Duck Dynasty,Various car shows, The 700 Club, and The Cosby Show
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars
  • My idea of a great trip:Any place with alot of trees and alot of fish to catch and any place far from the cities.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Mexican
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)