Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Ithwarien
Me
Gender: Female
Location: Stittsville, Ontario, Canada
Age: 24
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 39%
  •   red: 21%
  •   blue: 21%
  •   white: 19%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Strawberry Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Not sure yet
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm fun loving, and I love to laugh. I love tv, movies and reading, and just hanging out.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Oldies, Reggae, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Led Zepplin, Guns N' Roses, ACDC, CCR, The Eagles, Boston, Journey, Styx, ZZ Top, Carrie Underwood
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:I can't possibly list them all. The Princess Bride, The Lord of the Rings, Sirenity. To name a few
  • Favorite TV shows:The Tudors, Game of Thrones, Supernatural, Arrow, The Walking Dead, Spartacus. Just to name a few
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:I love to travel, but my favorite place is my family's cottage.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:I have been going to Cicco's on Preston st. all my life, it's my favorite Italian restaurant
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Grant Alternative, A. Lorne Cassidy, Sacred Heart, Tancook Bell
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)