Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Interpreter1025
Gender: Female
Location: Owensboro, KY, USA
Age: 31
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Interpreter for Deaf and Hard of Hearing
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm a Christian, fun loving, caring,organized,procrastinater,and strong willed.;-)
  • Music:Contemporary, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting Crowns,Mercy me, Chris August, Chris Tolin, K-Love
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Family Stone, Fireproof,Facing the Giants,Soul Surfer, Blind Side
  • Favorite TV shows:Law and order SVU, Biggest Loser, NCIS, I love Lucy, Andy Griffith
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Hawaii
  • Food:American, Chinese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Red Lobster,Subway,mexican, Chinese
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Owensboro Community College, Eastern Kentucky University, University of Louisville
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)