Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Inspect10
Gender: Male
Location: Brunswick, GA, USA
Age: 49
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 37%
  •   white: 33%
  •   yellow: 16%
  •   red: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Aircraft Inspector/Technician
  • Ethnicity:Caribbean
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Open to the new and unknown
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Hillsong, Jars of Clay, The late Rich Mullins
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Science Fiction
  • Favorite TV shows:I like Discovery and the Travel Channel
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Cars, Movies/TV, Politics, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Going snorkeling, exploring coral reefs
  • Food:Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Indian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:As long as they serve good sea food and barbeque
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:St. Louis University, Embry-Riddle Aeronuatical University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)