Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

I_Boy_Green
Gender: Male
Location: Bridgeport, CT, USA
Age: 34
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Application Development Engineer
  • Ethnicity:Caribbean
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Responsible
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Hip Hop, Rap, Reggae
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Kompa
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:too many to add.
  • Favorite TV shows:too many to add.
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Running, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Computers, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater
  • My idea of a great trip:Traveling together with someone who shares in the same interest as me.
  • Food:Caribbean/Cuban, French, Mexican, Seafood
  • Schools attended:New England Tech (West Palm Beach, Florida) Monroe College (New Rochelle, New York)
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)