Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

INTJ14701
Dreaded red-eye !
Gender: Male
Location: Jamestown, NY, USA
Age: 47
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 46%
  •   yellow: 30%
  •   blue: 15%
  •   white: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Pilgrim
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm a Choleric (reformed!), or INTJ
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Steely Dan, my kids, oldies
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:3 Stooges! Terminator, Mel Brooks, Lord of Rings
  • Favorite TV shows:Rarely watch TV
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Driving all over God's creation (in a hot rod) to see the sights, Grand Canyon, redwoods, beaches,..
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Fast food, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Mulberry, Tanino's, Shawarma Hut, I love to eat!
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:JCC, SUNY Fredonia, Empire State Military Academy
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)