Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

My cool look
Gender: Male
Location: Oregon City, OR, USA
Age: 58
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 46%
  •   yellow: 39%
  •   blue: 10%
  •   red: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Photographer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Kind, Gentle, Good communicator, good listioner
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Inspirational, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Steven Curtis chapman, Adison Road, Britt Nicole
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Musical, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Janettet Oak series, a Christmas snow, Left Behind series
  • Favorite TV shows:TBN, Waltons, wagon train, 7th street theater,
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Photography, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:The coast
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Sushi
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Community collage
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)