Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

HungryForHim
Baltimore harbor
Gender: Male
Location: Pipersville, PA, USA
Age: 29
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Washboard
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Southern Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:High School Math Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Korean

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:All of who I am is in all of who He is.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Jazz, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:O.C. Supertones, Jason Gray, Gordon Webster, Avett Brothers
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Hitch, Batman Begins, LOTR; Will Smith
  • Favorite TV shows:Cash Cab, Pawn Stars, Sherlock
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • Food:American, Indian, Korean, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Chic-fil-A, Subway, Seoul Garden
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:The Pennsylvania State University; Lehigh University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)