Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

HouseMD83
Gender: Male
Location: Gaithersburg, MD, USA
Age: 31
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 37%
  •   blue: 36%
  •   yellow: 17%
  •   white: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Registered Cardiac Sonographer and Registered Vascular Specialist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I do what I do because it's right.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Heavy Metal, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:As a musician, I appreciate true talent that accompanies heart.
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Hugh Laurie, Jeremy Piven, Paul Rudd, Val Kilmer, Amanda Bynes, Kiera Knightly, Milla Jovovich
  • Favorite TV shows:House M.D., Entourage, HGTV, Modern Family, ER, Stand-up comedy
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Running, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Somewhere I don't go often.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:I love going out to eat so any place that has great food and service.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:High school, universities, college
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)