Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Horseshoecowboy
12/29/12
Gender: Male
Location: Mount Vernon, MO, USA
Age: 65
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:farrier/raise horses
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am an old cowboy set in his ways but open to new ways to have fun.
  • Music:Country/Western, Gospel, Oldies
  • Movie:Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Lonesome Dove Robert Duval Dances with Wolves Kevin Costner and all Sam Elliot
  • Favorite TV shows:PBR
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Dancing, Movies/TV, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:I would like to go out west and wonder around in some of the parks like Yellowstone
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Steak Houses
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:MVHS MU Crowder SMS SMSU
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)