Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Brownsville, TX, USA
Age: 29
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Admin. Tech. I/ Substitute Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Matt Redmen, Down Nowhere, Skillet, Mozart, Beethoven, Luis Miguel, Gloria Trevi, Yuridia, Reik
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Robe, Richard Burton, 300, Michael Fassbenger, Ben Hur, Charlton Heston, Lawrence of Arabia
  • Favorite TV shows:Corona De Lagrimas, Walking Dead, La Voz Mexico, La Academia
  • Outdoor activity:Running
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Go where someone would be happy to be with me, no matter where that is
  • Food:American, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Subway, Texas Roadhouse, Denny's,
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Gladys Porter H. S., UT at Brownsville
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)