Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Another day at work
Gender: Male
Location: Pearl, MS, USA
Age: 44
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 45%
  •   yellow: 27%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Apostolic
  • Church I attend now:Apostolic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:I don't have an education
  • Field of Work:xoxoxoxoxox
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I've been called "Uptight." I prefer to think of myself as "Extreamly Focused.."
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Gospel, Religious Music, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Third Day, Jeremy Camp, Toby Mac, Todd Agnew
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Green Mile (Tom Hanks), If You Could See What I Hear (1982)
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, NCIS LA, Person of Interest
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, SCUBA Diving, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Playing in the sand in Belize with my Son and ???
  • Food:American, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Tico's Steak House, Ridgeland, MS
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Home Schooled - Best Mom Ever
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)