Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Fishers, IN, USA
Age: 30
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am an awesome Mom who loves Jesus, my daughter, sports, and being active!
  • Music:Contemporary, Country/Western, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rap
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Rudy, Remember the Titans, The Blind Side, The Proposal, Bridesmaids, Pitch Perfect
  • Favorite TV shows:Sportscenter, The Voice, and basketball or football game
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:To the beach to relax or somewhere being active. I love going anywhere and playing sports.
  • Food:American, Chinese
  • Favorite restaurants:Subway, Qdoba, PF Changs, Paradise Bakery
  • Schools attended:Ball State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)