Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

December 2012
Gender: Female
Location: Toledo, OH, USA
Age: 45
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:customer service rep
  • Ethnicity:Caribbean, Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Friendly,Sincere,Have an accent.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Dance/Disco, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, World
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:the bodyguard,sweet home alabama,the lincoln lawyer,bourne supremacy,actors,Matt Damon,Morgan Freema
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS,Criminal minds,Lifetime shows,20/20
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Running, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:I like International traveling,I like to explore different culture,food,music
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Blue Pacific grill,G Alexander,Red Lobster
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Stauzanberger College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)