Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Tampa, FL, USA
Age: 38
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 59%
  •   red: 27%
  •   yellow: 9%
  •   white: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:3
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Arts
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Friendly, funny, intelligent and loving God-girl
  • Music:Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Dance/Disco, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Contemporary Christian, Worship and 80's Classics
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Back to the Future, Vacation, Airplane, The Sound of Music and The Village. I enjoy Christian movies also, but many hilarious 80's flicks helped enhance my life growing up, so just had to throw them out there. :)
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Photography, Sailing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Relaxing adventures, love beautiful scenery
  • Food:American, Greek, Italian, Seafood
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Multiple Universities in Florida
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)