Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

HermandoPoage
Gender: Male
Location: Kenai, AK, USA
Age: 40
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 29%
  •   blue: 29%
  •   red: 26%
  •   yellow: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 5" (195 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Mashinist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Motivated,driven,survivor.Favorite quote,"I get up,I walk,I fall down...meanwhile I keep dancing".
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Too many to list, as long as you can dance to it, lol.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Denzel Washington, Mel Gibson, John Wayne, Jessica Biel, Sissy Spacek, Morgan Freeman, Tom Selleck
  • Favorite TV shows:Braveheart, Gospel, Burlesque, Warrior, In & Out, A time to kill, Robin Hood, Man on Fire, etc...
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:as long as we get outdoor activities, not just"city" & leave enough time to relax.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Thai, Mexican, Italian, no fast food yuk and horrible for you.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Caesar's Machine Training, S.T.A.R. CDL, NACE International.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)