Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Love the Beach
Gender: Male
Location: Durham, NC, USA
Age: 33
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 34%
  •   blue: 32%
  •   red: 25%
  •   white: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Manager and co owner at Nix Golf Carts
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Spontaneous and very outgoing. Family values are very important to me as well as my three sisters
  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:BB king, Eric Clapton, 3 doors down, staind
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Horror
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Notebook, dazed and confused, act of vàlor
  • Favorite TV shows:Dexter, arrow
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Spontaneous
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean
  • Favorite restaurants:Texas roadhouse
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Riverside high, Liberty university, US Navy
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)