Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Green Bay, WI, USA
Age: 35
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 44%
  •   white: 36%
  •   yellow: 13%
  •   red: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Favorite bands and musicians:Kari Jobe, Kathryn Scott
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Simon Birch, Blind Side, Hope Floats
  • Favorite TV shows:60 minutes, 20/20, Dateline--geeky stuff like that. Also the guilty pleasure of Modern Family
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:So far I've really only gone on missions trips, mainly to gut houses and I love it.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Texas Roadhouse or a hole in the wall somewhere
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Boise State University and UW-Green Bay
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)