Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Hectoro
Gender: Male
Location: Tualatin, OR, USA
Age: 49
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 39%
  •   yellow: 30%
  •   white: 28%
  •   red: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Delivery Driver
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Responsible, clean and organized, loyal.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Praise & Worship, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Hillsong, Toby Mac, Rush, Dream Theater, Rippingtons, Spyro Gira.
  • Movie:Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Al Paccino,
  • Favorite TV shows:DIY TV
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Running, Surfing, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:I love a warm and sunny beach.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Benihana
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Southwestern College, Chula Vista, Ca.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)