Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

HeatherEH
Gender: Female
Location: Chittenden County, VT, USA
Age: 39
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Registered Nurse
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Jazz, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:TobyMac, Michael Buble, Hillsong, Nathalie Grant, Avalon, Handel, Mozart, Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Anne of Green Gables
  • Favorite TV shows:Doc Martin, Call the Midwife, Downton Abbey, America's Test Kitchen and Cook's Country.
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:A mix of new and familiar with an element of spontaneity and adventure.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:I love trying new food
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Laurentian University - Sudbury Ontario, Canada
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)