Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Hawaiianpriness
Florida
Gender: Female
Location: Columbus, IN, USA
Age: 54
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 36%
  •   white: 29%
  •   blue: 18%
  •   red: 18%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Not sure yet
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Health Insurance Sales
  • Ethnicity:Pacific Islands

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I Love Life to the Fullest!!!
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jimmy Buffett & Casting Crowns
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:Pirates of the Carribean, Johnny Depp
  • Favorite TV shows:Storage Wars
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Horseback riding
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Games, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Have fun and enjoy the one you are with
  • Food:American, Barbeque, German, Greek, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:The Farm ( it is an all organic restaurant in Bloomington)
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Brown Co. And Roosevelt (Hawaii) high, Ivy Tech, IUPUI
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)