Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Hawaiianese
Gender: Female
Location: Honolulu, HI, USA
Age: 31
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 39%
  •   red: 33%
  •   white: 17%
  •   blue: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Pacific Islands
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Micheal Buble, Josh Groban, Pitbull, Adele, and Alicia Keys.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Elf, My Fair Lady, Beauty and the Beast, and Oceans 11. Will Ferrel, Mark Wahlburg, Tina Feye, etc.
  • Favorite TV shows:Criminal Minds, The Big Bang Theory, NCIS, Elementary, and Person of Interest.
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:A great trip would be a trip where we are constantly doing something or anything Disney.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Korean
  • Favorite restaurants:Ono's Hawaiian Food, CPK, Cheesecake Factory, Mac 24/7.
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Taft College, UH Manoa
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)