Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Happylife57
2013
Gender: Female
Location: Knoxville, TN, USA
Age: 56
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 40%
  •   blue: 36%
  •   white: 14%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:I work with youth ages 9-18
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I enjoy being around people. Most people same I am easy going and love life.
  • Music:Country/Western, Praise & Worship
  • Movie:Comedy, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Remember the Titans, Sleepless in Seattle, The Ghost and Mr. Chicken
  • Favorite TV shows:Andy and Mayberry, The Mentalist, CIS
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Cades Cove in the Smoky Mountains for a hike and picnic with friends and family.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Puleos, Ruby Tuesdays, and All Seafood
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Carter High School, Walter State Community College and Carson Newman College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)