Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Handyneighbor
Welcome to my home.
Gender: Male
Location: Waukesha, WI, USA
Age: 44
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 58%
  •   white: 24%
  •   red: 11%
  •   yellow: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Gray
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Tig welder
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Intune to myself (I know what I like), However looking for new expierences (via other's eyes)
  • Music:Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Folk, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Music is my modivational force; songs with a dance beat
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:All in my DVD library. The Princess Bride is my current Fav
  • Favorite TV shows:In my DVD library : Big Bang Theory, Chuck, Mash, Home Improvement
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Germany or if local, you drive. Window shop small down towns
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Fast food, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:I Rarely go, but: Martys, Cousins, Burger King, Ardy and Ed's
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Brookfield Academy, MSOE, WCTC
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)