Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Handsomely_Me
Gender: Male
Location: Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Age: 23
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 32%
  •   white: 27%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   red: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 3" (190 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church I attend now:Christian Reformed
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Child services
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Im a Sabbath keeper that loves kids, worked with them my entire life so far. Graduate, loves to dance and teach mime. Enjoy outdoor activities and I am very creative nit in a bragging way. Anything else you want to know?
  • Music:Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Lecrae, Aaron Sledge, Fred Hammond, DA Truth, Trip Lee, Canton Jones, Mali Music, Tye tribbett
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Horror, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Will Smith, Despicable Me
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Golf, Running, Sports/Athletics, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:One where both people are having fun
  • Food:Italian
  • Schools attended:Robert Morris University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)