Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

HVACGuy2
Gender: Male
Location: Junction City, KS, USA
Age: 59
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:HVAC (Industrial Boilers/Ammoinia Refrigeration)
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Jazz, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:George Winston, Fleetwood Mac, Phil Collins, Bob James
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Lord of the Rings, Pride and Prejudice, Despicable Me
  • Favorite TV shows:I have not had a TV Service provider for the last 4+ years.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Photography, SCUBA Diving, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Politics, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:7-10 days of diving and snorkling in tropical waters.
  • Food:American, South American, European, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Applebee's, Red Robin, Panera, any local that serves a great breakfast
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Maryland, KSU, Barton CC, Garden City CC, AIB
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)