Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

HV77
This is me, plain an
Gender: Male
Location: Atlanta, GA, USA
Age: 60
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 51%
  •   blue: 32%
  •   yellow: 12%
  •   white: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Silver
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Charismatic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Businessman
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:Afrikaans, Dutch, English, Spanish, Other

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Folk, Inspirational, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Neil Diamond - Celine Deon - Abba- Elton JOhn, Alan Jackson etc...
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Charlise Theron - Julia Roberts - Robert Redford
  • Favorite TV shows:Nature shows
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Running, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Music, Opera/Theater, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Safari in Africa
  • Food:Barbeque, South American, Chinese, French, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:NIce stylish good food place.
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:University in South-Africa
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)