Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

GrlNextDoor79
Fourth of July fun!
Gender: Female
Location: Rochester, NY, USA
Age: 35
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Realtor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Down-to-earth, compassionate... and fun!
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Folk
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Richard Shindell, JJ Heller, Audrey Assad, Girlyman, the Decemberists, anything on K-LOVE
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Princess Bride (favorite movie ever), Songcatcher, August Rush, Crazy Stupid Love, Steve Carrell
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, Once Upon a Time, Modern Family, Grey's Anatomy
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Visiting a new place, doing some sight-seeing, dining at great local restaurants
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Greek, Mediterranean
  • Favorite restaurants:Aladdins, The King and I, Parkers
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Nazareth College, Pal-Mac
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)