Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Greynolds47
Gender: Male
Location: Cocoa Beach, FL, USA
Age: 48
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Interdenominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Fitness director, surf instructor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun, affectionate, open-minded and full of life.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Punk, Rap, Reggae
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Switchfoot, Staind, Third Day, Skillet
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films
  • Favorite TV shows:Dexter, Seinfeld, Entourage, The Honeymooners
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Somewhere warm with the right person.
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, European, Greek, Indian, Italian, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Vargas cafe, Madd Jacks, Juice & Java, Green Room, Vito's
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:BCC, UCF
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)