Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Grayhouse48
@ Berean SDA Church
Gender: Male
Location: Mishawaka, IN, USA
Age: 65
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 50%
  •   blue: 35%
  •   yellow: 11%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Group Home Coordinator
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Presently, I am semi-retired. I spent 23 years in in education serving students.
  • Music:Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Movie:Drama, Musical
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:A time to enjoy a setting with its culture and connect with its people along with a companion.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Indian, Mediterranean, Southwestern, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Asian
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Indiana University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)