Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gratefulbean
Sunny Day
Gender: Male
Location: Moscow, ID, USA
Age: 58
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 55%
  •   white: 25%
  •   yellow: 15%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Nazarene
  • Church I attend now:Nazarene
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Self employed
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A very likable, compatible, compassionate man. I have a crazy sense of humor.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Folk, Gospel, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Third Day. Amos Lee. Needtobreathe. Mumford & Sons.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Mystery
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Golf, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Music, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Going with the one I love. Road trips are good.
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, Greek, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Outback, Mongolian,
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Univ Idaho, Mt Hood CC
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)