Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Me & My Girls
Gender: Female
Location: Olive Branch, MS, USA
Age: 66
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 48%
  •   blue: 37%
  •   yellow: 11%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Silver
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Executive
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am 63 and have been widowed for three years. Love to go boating and enjoy the sunshine.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Movie Soundtracks, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Josh Grobin, Linkin Park
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Armmegeddon, Twister, Sweet Home Alabama, Perfect Storm
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, Body of Proof, Hawaii 5-0
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Going to the lake or mountains. Actually, it's who I'm with that makes the trip memorable.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Bahama Breeze, Olive Garden
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Harding Academy and University of Memphis
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)