Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Got2btru82
I love life
Gender: Female
Location: Austin, TX, USA
Age: 31
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 31%
  •   red: 30%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   yellow: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Education
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Love Song, 2nd Chapter of Acts, Kirk Franklin
  • Favorite movies and actors:"sappy sports" movies: Remember the Titans, etc.
  • Favorite TV shows:clean classics: Andy Griffith, Cosby Show, etc.
  • Outdoor activity:Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Games, Reading, Sports
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, European, Greek, Mediterranean, Southwestern, Thai
  • Schools attended:Southern Methodist University, Oral Roberts University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)