Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gortonis
Gender: Male
Location: Watertown, SD, USA
Age: 29
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Construction Worker
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Folk, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Newwave, Religious Music, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:DMB, Michael Buble, Kid Rock, KISS, Frank Sinatra, Bing Crosby, ect...
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Waaaaay, too many to mention
  • Favorite TV shows:House, Psych, Boston Legal, The West Wing, Burn Notice, Pushing Dasies, Eli Stone
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Computers, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Goin around ancient europe
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Panda Garden, Tailgate
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Huron High School, Lake Area Tech
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)