Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Washburn, ND, USA
Age: 69
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 58%
  •   blue: 20%
  •   yellow: 13%
  •   white: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 5" (195 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Beatles, CCR, Great White, Rolling Stones, Starship
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Errol Flynn, John Wayne, Kiefer Sutherland
  • Favorite TV shows:24, Blue Bloods, Glades, Longmire, Strike Back
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Computers, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Going anywhere with someone you love and enjoying each other
  • Food:American, Chinese, German, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:China Star, Applebys, Ruby Tuesday, TGIF, Perkins
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Lakeland College, Univ. of Wisonsin, Bismarck State College and Dickinson State University.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)