Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Jan 2013
Gender: Female
Location: Buffalo, WY, USA
Age: 61
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 37%
  •   white: 36%
  •   red: 14%
  •   yellow: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:administration
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Hard worker, loyal companion & friend, enjoy outdoor activities
  • Music:Classic Christian, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Mystery, Romance
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Swimming, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:a weekend get away to Chico Hot Springs or the Black Hills
  • Food:American, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Rib and Chop house
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Southern Methodist University, Sheridan College, University of Wyoming
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)