Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

GeoHood
Spring, 2012
Gender: Male
Location: San Francisco, CA, USA
Age: 44
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Publisher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm fairly flexible. I'd like to do things that we'd both enjoy.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Rock n Roll
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:I like very few, if any, modern actors and actresses. I prefer those of the previous era.
  • Favorite TV shows:I don't watch much contemporary TV. I prefer older shows. HULU works for me.
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Running, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Movies/TV, Reading
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, European, German, Italian, Mexican, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:I don't have a favorite, Most restaurants have issues.
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of San Francisco, University of Texas El Paso, University of Illinois, various military
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)