Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gentilegals
Gender: Female
Location: Florence, MA, USA
Age: 56
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:RN/Artist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Beatles, Jackson Brown, Bonnie Rait, Fleetwood Mac, Adele, Erik Clapton, CSNY
  • Movie:Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:G. Paltro, M. Streep, J. Roberts, D. Hoffman, A. Pacino
  • Favorite TV shows:Doc Martin, PBS series, Downton Abbey, History, Arts
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:R & R, great sights to photograph and paint
  • Food:American, European, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:UMass Amherst, Lesley College Cambridge
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)