Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gender: Male
Location: Louisville, OH, USA
Age: 25
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 44%
  •   blue: 33%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   red: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Nazarene
  • Church I attend now:Nazarene
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Currently Unemployed
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Movie Soundtracks, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Red, Skillet, Iced Earth, Coheed and Cambria
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Godfather, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy, The Dark Knight, The Hunger Games
  • Favorite TV shows:Doctor Who, Arrow, Supernatural, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, and Many More.
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Photography, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:I've only been on a few long trips but the best one was when I went on a roadtrip to Minnesota.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Papa Johns, Don Pablos, I'll think of some more
  • Schools attended:Stark State College of Technology, Jackson High School
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)