Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gathering_Pebbles
Gender: Male
Location: Manhattan, KS, USA
Age: 43
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 45%
  •   blue: 39%
  •   white: 10%
  •   yellow: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Washboard
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:sports/athletics
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I would describe myself as complicated, a deep and quiet observer, a thinker.
  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Rap, Reggae, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:current top 5 are the Doors, A Perfect Circle, Sneaker Pimps, Brad and Maroon 5
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Suspense/Thriller
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Running, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Surfing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:something last minute...but ultimately to the Colorado mountains
  • Food:Chinese, French, German, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:any local, non-chain, hole-in-the-wall
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Hayden High, Washburn University, Plumbers and Pipefitters apprenticeship
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)