Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Nashville, TN, USA
Age: 59
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 41%
  •   red: 32%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   white: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Property Management/Real Estate
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Looking for a lady to join me in life's great adventures and simple pleasures.
  • Music:Country/Western, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Chicago, Martina McBride
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Lincoln, Any James Bond Movies
  • Favorite TV shows:Revenge, Nashville, Sean Hannity, Blue Bloods
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Weekend in amountain cabin, trip to the beach, trip to my lakehouse
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Flemings, Chappy's, Nero's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Austin Pea state University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)