Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gender: Female
Location: Delaware, OH, USA
Age: 45
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:work with mrdd
  • Ethnicity:African

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:GGG3SARAH
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:CARMAN
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:CARMAN
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Gardening, Photography, Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:LOVABLE
  • Food:Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:BOB EVANS
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:UGANDAN SCHOOLS AND OSU
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)