Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

My daughters wedding
Gender: Male
Location: Edmond, OK, USA
Age: 57
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 37%
  •   white: 29%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   yellow: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:1
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Real Estate / Home Building
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Boomer Sooner Beat Texas!
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Reggae
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jimmy Buffett, Jerry Jeff Walker, Kenny Chesney, Bob Marley
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Patton, The Hunt for Red October, Animal House
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, History, Travel
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, SCUBA Diving, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Sun Sand and Warm Clear Calm Blue Water
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Othello's, Mahogany, Juniors, Pearls..I support Local Business
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Oklahoma University, Univ of Central Okla.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)