Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Post game:-)
Gender: Male
Location: Knoxville, TN, USA
Age: 50
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 53%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   white: 16%
  •   blue: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Financial/Consultant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Oldies, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:REM, Five for Fighting, Eagles, Sting,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Liam Neeson, several favorite movies
  • Favorite TV shows:Don't watch enough to have one I guess
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Martial Arts, Opera/Theater, Politics, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:A relaxed, romantic trip to the beach
  • Food:Barbeque, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Wasabi, Nama
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:UNC, Appalachian State
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)