Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

At church
Gender: Female
Location: Baton Rouge, LA, USA
Age: 58
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 46%
  •   white: 20%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   blue: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Receptionist
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Energetic, outgoing, love people
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Traditional Gospel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Kevin Costner, Tommy Lee Jones, Tyler Perry
  • Favorite TV shows:The Cosby and Creflo Dollar Ministries, 60 shows
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Enjoying each other n relaxing and by all means, mission trips, love them
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Copelands, Chillis, Texas Road House
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:McKinley High, Southern University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)